Spring is Here Lets Celebrate

Hello fans, friends and the world,

Its been a while as I have been shopping and moving to Las Vegas Nevada! It has been a blast and I am enjoying my new transition.

I have now had to take some personal time of due to medical reason so I am technically on Medical Leave, but fret not,,not I can blog more, provide more info and even take a few skype calls.

My personal favorites are still listed on my weebly page but I will include more later. For awesome insight check out my MysteryLadypage on FB.

That is all for now my dears, Take care and have a great Spring, cuz you know my Summers are always HOT HOT HOT and mo money mo money mo money lol

Enjoy and Happy Shopping,

MsteryLady

ps before you go shopping, get your car in order and get paid sign up here today: apply.bestmark.com/?r=CA58941

Leave a Reply

